Audi Center
Corporate video

Client
Audi Stuttgart GmbH, 
Audi Frankfurt GmbH
 
Services
Image Film

Audi’s new terminals in Stuttgart and Frankfurt. The demand for a different image of unique brand architecture gave Audi a special identity and the Audi Centre became an integral component of Stuttgart and Frankfurt’s cityscapes. The first of these terminals opened in Frankfurt in 2012, and the next in Stuttgart in 2015. 

 

We were on hand to document their development from groundbreaking to the opening ceremony on film. Many other projects followed this one, and we have enjoyed a long-standing partnership ever since.

Play Video

Audi Center
Stuttgart

The Audi centre in Stuttgart.
With the demand for a new concept of distinct brand architecture, the Audi centre became a unique component of the Stuttgart’s cityscape. The Audi Stuttgart centre opened in Frankfurt in 2012 and we documented its development from the groundbreaking to the opening ceremony on video.

Play Video

Nektar Design documented the opening celebration for the Audi Centre in Frankfurt. We were there from the construction groundbreaking to the magnificent festivities of unveiling. The Audi centre is now an integral part of Frankfurt’s cityscape, and it honors us to have taken part in its creation.

Play Video
Play Video

The Audi Service Truck
Corporate video

The Audi Service Truck is a mobile automotive shop that drives through Germany, giving customers the chance to have their Audi cars checked up by experts. Audi spent 3 months constructing the truck, and we were there to document its development for a company branded video. 

We unveiled the Audi A4 at the Audi Zentrum Stuttgart with a marvelous show. The Flying Steps and Namika electrified the audience, and we captured the unveiling of the new Audi A4 sedan in all its splendour, with an impressive collection of photographs.

Play Video
Play Video

Audi Center Stuttgart
Corporate video

We unveiled the Audi A4 at the Audi Zentrum Stuttgart with a marvelous show. The Flying Steps and Namika electrified the audience, and we captured the unveiling of the new Audi A4 sedan in all its splendour, with an impressive collection of photographs.

Audi Center
summer spots

Play Video
Play Video

Audi Zentrum
Brandfilme

Client
Audi Stuttgart GmbH, 
Audi Frankfurt GmbH
 
Services
Image Film

Der neue charakteristische Terminal von Audi in Stuttgart und Frankfurt. Der Anspruch an ein neues Konzept unverkennbarer Markenarchitektur sollte der Marke Audi ein Gesicht geben und sie gleichzeitig zum integrativen Bestandteil des Stadtbildes machen. 2012 eröffnete einer dieser Terminals in Frankfurt, 2015 in Stuttgart. 

 

Wir haben den Werdegang vom Spatenstich bis hin zur Eröffnungszeremonie filmisch dokumentiert. Es folgten zahlreiche weitere Projekte und eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit.

Video abspielen

Audi Zentrum
Stuttgart

Der neue charakteristische Terminal von Audi in Stuttgart.
Der Anspruch an ein neues Konzept unverkennbarer Markenarchitektur sollte der Marke Audi ein Gesicht geben und sie gleichzeitig zum integrativen Bestandteil des Stadtbildes machen. 2012 eröffnete einer dieser Terminals in Frankfurt und wir haben den Werdegang vom Spatenstich bis hin zur Eröffnungszeremonie filmisch dokumentiert.

Video abspielen

Der neue charakteristische Terminal von Audi in Frankfurt. Der Anspruch an ein neues Konzept unverkennbarer Markenarchitektur sollte der Marke Audi ein Gesicht geben und sie gleichzeitig zum integrativen Bestandteil des Stadtbildes machen. 2012 eröffnete einer dieser Terminals in Frankfurt und wir haben den Werdegang vom Spatenstich bis hin zur Eröffnungszeremonie filmisch dokumentiert.

Video abspielen
Video abspielen

Audi Servicetruck
Imagefilm

Unterwegs durch Deutschland präsentiert Audi mit dem Serivetruck eine mobile KFZ-Werkstatt, die ihresgleichen sucht. Kunden haben die Möglichkeit, ihren Audi von fachmännischen Personal prüfen zu lassen, während sie im inneren des Trucks die Wartezeit mit Infomaterial überbrücken oder kleine Presente kaufen. 3 Monate investierte Audi in den Aufbau des Servicewagens. Wir waren vom Anfang bis zum Ende dabei. 

Mit einer spektakulären Show begrüßen wir den Audi A4 im Audi Zentrum Stuttgart. Die Flying Steps und Namika begeisterten das Publikum und die Präsentation der neuen Audi A4 Limousine wurde in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt und Eindrucksvollen Bildern von uns festgehalten.

Video abspielen
Video abspielen

Audi Zentrum Stuttgart
Imagefilm

Mit einer spektakulären Show begrüßen wir den Audi A4 im Audi Zentrum Stuttgart. Die Flying Steps und Namika begeisterten das Publikum und die Präsentation der neuen Audi A4 Limousine wurde in ihrer ganzen Vielfalt und Eindrucksvollen Bildern von uns festgehalten.

Audi Zentrum
summer spots

Video abspielen
Video abspielen